Campus Contacts

Campus ResourcesEmailPhone
DELTA LearnTechlearntech@ncsu.edu919-513-7094
OIT Help Deskhelp@ncsu.edu919-515-HELP (4357)
Software & Licensingsoftware@ncsu.edu919-513-4083
Network Operations Centernetwork@ncsu.edu919-513-9675
NC State Web Communicationsluis_chacon@ncsu.edu
(Luis Chacon, Director of Web Communications)
OIT Designoitdesign@ncsu.edu
College Web Services and IT StaffEmail
CALS Academic & Administrative Technologycals_webapp@ncsu.edu
College of Design Information Technologydesign_help@ncsu.edu
College of Education EdITced_help@ncsu.edu
College of Engineering ITECSengr-webmaster@ncsu.edu
CHASS Information Technologychass_it@ncsu.edu
College of Natural Resources IT Support ServicesHelp Form
Poole College of Management Computing Servicespoole_ithelp@ncsu.edu
College of Sciences Computer and Information Systemshelp@sciences.ncsu.edu
College of Textiles Information Technologytx-tco@ncsu
College of Veterinary Medicine Computing Resourcesvethelp@ncsu.edu
Division of Academic and Student Affairs Technology Servicesdasa-tech-help@ncsu.edu